Participants can edit photos, messages, and signatures on cards that they created. They can also delete any card that they created. Participants cannot edit or delete cards created by others.
To make changes, you must be logged in to your AwesomeBox account. Click the white pencil icon on the top-right corner of the card (If you don't see the pencil, you don't have permission to edit the card). Then select the item you would like to change from the menu options. Edits can be made anytime before the box deadline date.
Hosts can edit photos and messages on any card, as well as delete any card in the AwesomeBox. Hosts can also edit the signature on cards that they created.